The former Three’s Company star, 75, has been a spokesperson for the enduring brand since the early 1990s, helping to rack up big sales for the product designed to shape one’s thighs.

During an appearance on Wednesday’s installment of Dax Holt and Adam Glyn’s Hollywood Raw podcast, the actress revealed the amount of money she has earned from Thighmaster sales.

When asked how much money she had made from the Thighmaster alone, she responded: “I grew up poor. And I live a good life… $19.95 x 10 million, so kind of do the math. We’re probably at 15 million now.”

Co-host Holt then calculated the numbers and said to California native Somers: “I just did it. It’s a lot of zeros. It’s $299,250,000.”

“Yeah but I spent a lot,” Somers jokingly responded. “You should see my clothes.”

Making the venture all the more lucrative, Somers also revealed that she now owns the brand “outright.”

“We had partners, 50/50, and they got drunk on money when it all started selling,” she said. “They overspent to the point where they could no longer afford to be in their side of the business so we bought them out. We have 100 percent.”

When it comes to emulating her success through business ventures, Somers said that having a “passion about whatever you’re selling” helps immensely.

“Anybody can do it,” she said of her success with Thighmaster. “People are always calling me and wanting to know ‘How do I this?’ You can’t decide to make money. You have to have a passion about whatever you’re selling. It has to be a fit.

“I can’t sell baseball bats. But I wanted to keep my legs looking great for those Manolo Blahnik shoes. So there was a weird, kind of strange, passion there.”

She went on: “All the other things we sell now, I have a passion about. I don’t want to put chemicals on my skin. I don’t want my brain over there shrinking. I want to keep my brain. For someone who played the dumbest blonde on television, I have a really good brain.”

Such is the enduring popularity of the product, that Khloé Kardashian posted about receiving an autographed Thighmaster from Somers in April 2021.

“You guys, my birthday came early this year because look at what I got,” Kardashian wrote on her Instagram Story, per People. “I got a f****** ThighMaster signed by Suzanne Somers! And it says ‘To Khloe, come and knock on my door!’”

“I don’t think you guys understand, I could never use this, because I need to put this in a f****** plexiglass box. I cannot believe it.”